Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross

Next Lesson on:
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
30mins HIT intense with Ross, boxing, weights and more.

This event is included in the following membership plans

Jane Fonda Plan: Access All Classes £10/week
Description

The Jane Fonda plan gives you maximum choice and flexibility, with access to every class on the timetable, live and recorded versions.  You can mix and match according to your needs and if you miss something you wanted to try, you can find it as a recording for up to 30 days on this platform in 'past classes' after logging in.  The only classes that it does not include are the COVID recovery only classes.

Download the timetable from the 360 website and get ready! If you can't find the email link to join a class in your inbox, you can also join via the timetable on www.360mindbodysoul.co.uk.  Open the timetable and click on the class you wish to join or view.    
Class Included
£43 / month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
29
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
05
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
12
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
19
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
26
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
05
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
12
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
19
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
26
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
02
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
09
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
16
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
23
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
30
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
07
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 7, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
14
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 14, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
21
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 21, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
28
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 28, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
04
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
11
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
18
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
25
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
02
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
09
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
16
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
23
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
30
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
06
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
13
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
20
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
27
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
03
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
10
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
17
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
24
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
01
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
08
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
15
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
22
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
29
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
05
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
12
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
19
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
26
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
03
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
10
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
17
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
24
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
31
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
07
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
14
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
21
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
28
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
04
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
11
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
18
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
25
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
04
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
11
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
18
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
25
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
01
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
08
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
15
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
22
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
29
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
06
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 6, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
13
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 13, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
20
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 20, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
27
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 27, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
03
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
10
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
17
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
24
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
01
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
08
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
15
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
22
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
29
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
05
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
12
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
19
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
26
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
02
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
09
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
16
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
23
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
30
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
07
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
14
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
21
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
28
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
04
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
11
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
18
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
25
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
02
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
09
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
16
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
23
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
30
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
06
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
13
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
20
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
27
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
03
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
10
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
17
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
24
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
03
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
10
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
17
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
24
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
31
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
07
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 7, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
14
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
21
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
28
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
05
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 5, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
12
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 12, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
19
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 19, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
26
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, May 26, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
02
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 2, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
09
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 9, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
16
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 16, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
23
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 23, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
30
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jun 30, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
07
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 7, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
14
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 14, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
21
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
28
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Jul 28, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
04
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 4, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
11
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 11, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
18
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 18, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
25
Friday morning, 30mins HIT intense with Ross
Fri, Aug 25, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Europe/London)
Ross Cooper