Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.

Next Lesson on:
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 5:00 PM (Europe/London)
A 30 minute mindfulness practice to find centre and create a more useful mental landscape.

This event is included in the following membership plans

Jane Fonda Plan: Access All Classes £10/week
Description

The Jane Fonda plan gives you maximum choice and flexibility, with access to every class on the timetable, live and recorded versions.  You can mix and match according to your needs and if you miss something you wanted to try, you can find it as a recording for up to 30 days on this platform in 'past classes' after logging in.  The only classes that it does not include are the COVID recovery only classes.

Download the timetable from the 360 website and get ready! If you can't find the email link to join a class in your inbox, you can also join via the timetable on www.360mindbodysoul.co.uk.  Open the timetable and click on the class you wish to join or view.    
Class Included
£43 / month
Cancel Anytime
Rest. Repair. Recover: Covid Recovery Classes: £8/week
Description

Specifically for our Covid long haulers, these classes are a great way to gently rehabilitate the body after a long lasting illness.  If you can't attend live, all classes are available to watch via a recording on this website.  Info sent on sign up.  See below for classes included.

   
Class Included
£8 / week
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Apr
22
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
29
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
06
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, May 6, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
13
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, May 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
20
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, May 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
27
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, May 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
03
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
10
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
17
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
24
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
01
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
08
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
15
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
22
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
29
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
05
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
12
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
19
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
26
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
02
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
09
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
16
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
23
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
30
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
07
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
14
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
21
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
28
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Nov
04
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Nov
11
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Nov
18
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Nov
25
Mindfulness meditation. Kay Dempster leads a drop in practice for all.
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Europe/London)
Suzy Bolt