Thursday morning covid recovery class

Next Lesson on:
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
A class just for long haul covid sufferers.  Led by Suzy and Ross.  Start to rebuild strength, flexibility and relax the mind.

This event is included in the following membership plans

Florence Nightingale: Covid Recovery Classes: £8/week
Description

Specifically for our Covid long haulers, these classes are a great way to gently rehabilitate the body after a long lasting illness.  If you can't attend live, all classes are available to watch via a recording on this website.  Info sent on sign up.  See below for classes included.

   
Class Included
£8 / week
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
28
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
04
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
11
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
18
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
25
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
04
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
11
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
18
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
25
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
01
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
08
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
15
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
22
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
29
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
06
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 6, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
13
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
20
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 20, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
27
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 27, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
03
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
10
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
17
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
24
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
01
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
08
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
15
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
22
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
29
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
05
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
12
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
19
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
26
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
02
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
09
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
16
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
23
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
30
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
07
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
14
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
21
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
28
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
04
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
11
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
18
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
25
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
02
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
09
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
16
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
23
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
30
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
06
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
13
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
20
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
27
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
03
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
10
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
17
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
24
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
03
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
10
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
17
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
24
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
31
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
07
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
14
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
21
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
28
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
05
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 5, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
12
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 12, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
19
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 19, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
May
26
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, May 26, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
02
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
09
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
16
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
23
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
30
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
07
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
14
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
21
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
28
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
04
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
11
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
18
Thursday morning covid recovery class
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:05 AM (Europe/London)
Suzy Bolt