Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe

Next Lesson on:
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:30 AM (Europe/London)
A short but intense core strengthening session, suitable for all levels.

This event is included in the following membership plans

Jane Fonda Plan: Access All Classes £10/week
Description

The Jane Fonda plan gives you maximum choice and flexibility, with access to every class on the timetable, live and recorded versions.  You can mix and match according to your needs and if you miss something you wanted to try, you can find it as a recording for up to 30 days on this platform in 'past classes' after logging in.  The only classes that it does not include are the COVID recovery only classes.

Download the timetable from the 360 website and get ready! If you can't find the email link to join a class in your inbox, you can also join via the timetable on www.360mindbodysoul.co.uk.  Open the timetable and click on the class you wish to join or view.    
Class Included
£43 / month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
26
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
02
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
09
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
16
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
23
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
02
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
09
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
16
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
23
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
30
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
06
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
13
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
20
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
27
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
04
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, May 4, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
11
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, May 11, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
18
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, May 18, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
25
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, May 25, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
01
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
08
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
15
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
22
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
29
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
06
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
13
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
20
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
27
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
03
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
10
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
17
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
24
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
31
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
07
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
14
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
21
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
28
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
05
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
12
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
19
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
26
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
02
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
09
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
16
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
23
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
30
Tuesday morning, core conditioning Pilates with Chloe
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Suzy Bolt