Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe

Next Lesson on:
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:30 AM (Europe/London)
Weights workout with Chloe to maintain strength and tone

This event is included in the following membership plans

Jane Fonda Plan: Access All Classes £10/week
Description

The Jane Fonda plan gives you maximum choice and flexibility, with access to every class on the timetable, live and recorded versions.  You can mix and match according to your needs and if you miss something you wanted to try, you can find it as a recording for up to 30 days on this platform in 'past classes' after logging in.  The only classes that it does not include are the COVID recovery only classes.

Download the timetable from the 360 website and get ready! If you can't find the email link to join a class in your inbox, you can also join via the timetable on www.360mindbodysoul.co.uk.  Open the timetable and click on the class you wish to join or view.    
Class Included
£43 / month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
27
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
03
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
10
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
17
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
24
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
03
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
10
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
17
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
24
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
31
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
07
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
14
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
21
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
28
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
05
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, May 5, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
12
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, May 12, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
19
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, May 19, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
26
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, May 26, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
02
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
09
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
16
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
23
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
30
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
07
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
14
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
21
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
28
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
04
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
11
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
18
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
25
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
01
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
08
Wednesday morning, weights workout with Chloe
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM (Europe/London)
Suzy Bolt